Beauty of Being Alone :) (Part 1)

Eventhough it’s just words, but you are able to feel the “regret feelings for the past” and how she determined to “embrace herself again” 👍 #Motivatedsia

Recommend this – Travelogyee is a girl who always put a smile on her face and does things for her best! ^^ 👍

A good read! 🙂

Travelogyee

smiley-face-clip-art-black-and-white-face-glasses-black-white-line-art-o5MNNr-clipart.png

(read either the English version or the Chinese version, its the same xD)

The Old Me
以前的我

girl-with-curly-red-hair-in-the-wind-view-back-bokeh-photos.jpg

I use to be a girl who was so afraid of being left out and be alone. So i remember when my friend was so busy that they ignored me (I know they don’t mean it), I will get mad, like really really mad. I don’t like, or should i say HATE when people saw me doing anything alone. For me, it is something embarrassing and i’m ashamed of. During secondary school recess time, if there is no one accompany me, I rather starved myself. (It’s pretty hard for a people who loves to eat so much)

我曾经是一个超级害怕被遗忘,或是一个人的女孩。甚至会无端端的闹脾气当朋友无心的抛下我。
我觉得被人家看到自己一个人,是一件很羞耻的事。所以,以前中学下课的时候,如果没人陪我吃,我宁可不吃。(对一个爱吃的人来说,是一件极其痛苦的事)

When Friendship started to change
当友情开始变质

tumblr_nbsfwtFCmd1rifna8o1_500.jpg

I thought, i’m a social butterfly
I thought, there are a lot of people who cares about me
I thought, people who approached me are sincerely want to…

View original post 419 more words

2 thoughts on “Beauty of Being Alone :) (Part 1)

Leave a Reply

